I understand that Token characters are treated like cards. (Both a token and card, if not really a card.) but Do they Deplete when attacking or blocking? Can they attack more then once in a turn? ( I'm sure they cant but I have to ask.)
Since there is no rule that a character cant attack more then once, unless it's printed on the card, And the token is treated like a card, but isnt a card, it should be clear that they can only attack once a turn, or that they deplete just like cards do. If tokens cant delete it would effects other cards in play.
I can use 12 man Brunch to target and deplete tokens?