Register

Forgot your password?

Forgot your username?

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Noob Question on "Opportune Slotpuller"

  1. Default Noob Question on "Opportune Slotpuller"

    This character is 1,2,4 to start. Gamble abiliity Costs 1 and u guess the card on ur deck and if correct it gains 2 Str and -1 Life. At first glance it looks like you can only do use this ability once. But if you gambled twice and guessed correctly both times would it temporarely be a 5, 0, 4 until dmg is resolved? or is that damage resolved right now? In other words does it live long enough to attack.

    Now I want to ask the same question after you've attacked and another blocker has been declared with speed of less than 4, would this pseudo 5, 0, 4 character attack first with 5 dmg before its own counters on itself are resovled if these abilities were cast in response to ur opponent declaring his blocker?

  2. Default

    when its life goes to '0' it goes to the discard and will not do any damage blocked or not blocked. if you find a way to increase its life then you can do it more than once giving it more of a boost to its strength.
    lvl 1 judge

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts