View Full Version : Question about tokens
01-29-2007, 09:49 PM
As the rules state, Tokens count as characters correct? (1/1/3 stats) Can you use one token to attack another card? Or do the tokens just add points to the base stats of the card?
If tokens are on a card, and that card gets killed, does one token die, or the character?
01-29-2007, 10:10 PM
Some cards instruct you to put a Micromajig token into play. Treat Micromajig tokens as Gearsmith character cards with 1 strength, 1 life, and 3 speed. If a Micromajig token would leave play, remove it from the game instead.
Only Micromajig tokens are treated as characters.
All other tokens (tokens on cards) are simply counters of some kind, giving bonuses or minuses depending on the card.
Please follow up your question with a detailed response if you'd like more information about tokens.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.6 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.