View Full Version : Can characters have more than one gears on them?
01-06-2007, 07:22 PM
Can characters have more than one gears on them?
01-06-2007, 07:23 PM
Yes. If the rules don't say you can't do it you can.
Well, not quite. But you get the idea.
Here's the better answer:
Gear is a subtype of item and they attach to characters under attach it states
To attach one card to another, arrange the attaching card so it overlaps the other card. If something
causes a card to leave play, any cards attached to it leave play in the same way.
..any cards attached to it leave play...
This would seem to indicate that the rules do in fact mention multiple cards being attached to a character
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.6 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.